Schools in Texas Division

Division Director: Doru Gheorge, texas@nctta.org

Name of School Contact Person Email Address
Texas Wesleyan University Jasna Ratherjasnausa@gmail.com
University of Texas at Austin Brian Zhaobrianzhaotx@gmail.com
Houston Community College *
Baylor University Myles McArthurmylesmcarthur@gmail.com
Southern Methodist University * John Beaumontjbeaumon@mail.smu.edu
University of North Texas Darius Lewisdarius.lewis50650@gmail.com
University of Texas at Tyler * Ernest McAllisterEMcAllister@uttyler.edu
East Texas Baptist University * Thomas Holsontirlh42718@hotmail.com
Austin College * Clay Kingjking@austincollege.edu
Tarleton State * Omar Mirelesst_mireles@tarleton.edu
Kilgore College * Shun Au Youngsauyoung@kilgore.edu
Hardin-Simmons University * Abhi Rashiwalaar1605@hsutx.edu
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminar * Hoyon Namnamhoyon@hanmail.net
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School Grayden Cookgcook1@utexas.edu
Tyler Junior College * Chris Burgessthekidofpt@aim.com
University of Texas at Arlington Sunil Avarind Shanmugasundaramsunilavarind123@gmail.com
University of Texas at Dallas Evan Lieulieuevan@gmail.com
University of St. Thomas * Kenes Sadvakassovcanadaimcoming@hotmail.com
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley L Anthony Ascencio anthonyascencio6@gmail.com
Tarrant County College * Kevin Harperadrian.rodriguez746@my.tccd.edu
Texas Tech University Nicholas Whitworth Nicholas.w.whitworth@ttu.edu
University of North Texas Health Science Center Sam Dingmd0417@my.unthsc.edu
Texas Christian University James Watsonjfrog2017@yahoo.com
UT Southwestern Viet Chauchauv92@gmail.com
* denotes inactive member for current season
Divisions home