Schools in Socal East Division

Division Director: Alex Figueroa, socal.east@nctta.org

Name of School Contact Person Email Address
University of Southern California Kyle Morgenrothkmorgenr@usc.edu
California Institute of Technology Advith Chelikaniadvith.chelikani@gmail.com
University of California, San Diego Anthony Chuanthonychu3@yahoo.com
University of California, Irvine Nicholas Senturianicksenturia@gmail.com
California State University-Fullerton * Michell Loochapanese@csu.fullerton.edu
University of California, Riverside victor liuvictor.liu@warriorlife.net
Concordia University Irvine * Jeff Molinojeffreymolino@gmail.com
University of Arizona * Daphne Dokdaphnedok@email.arizona.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Iris WongIris198112758@gmail.com
Claremont McKenna College Tim Gallaghertgallagher19@cmc.edu
Arizona State University Xiaohan Zhangzhangxiaohanusa@gmail.com
California State University, Long Beach Matthew RaheMrahe67@gmail.com
* denotes inactive member for current season
Divisions home