NCTTA Divisions

To view all member schools

Upstate New York Central
Division Director: Burair Kothari,  upstateny.central@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Lower New England
Division Director: Sumon Roy, Nancy Zhou,  lower.newengland@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results Ratings (on RatingsCentral)
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

New Jersey
Division Director: Bawlou Tanious,  new.jersey@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Carolina
Division Director: Spencer Ip,  carolina@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Lower Midwest
Division Director: Simon Hsu,  lower.midwest@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results Ratings (on RatingsCentral)
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Northwest
Division Director: Arthur Chan,  .
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Texas
Division Director: Jasna Rather,  texas@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Georgia
Division Director: Calvin Lam, Tuan Pham, Hwa Lew,  georgia@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Northern California
Division Director: Mark Wei,  norcal@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

South Florida
Division Director: Carlos Zeller,  south.florida@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Virginia
Division Director: Brandon Lawrence, Kieran Raphael,  virginia@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Michigan
Division Director: Tim Rowley,  michigan@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Central Plains
Division Director: John Potochnik,  central.plains@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results Ratings (on RatingsCentral)
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Minnesota
Division Director: Brenda Nguyen,  minnesota@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Greater Toronto
Division Director: Keith Lam,  greater.toronto@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Upper Midwest
Division Director: Arcot Naresh,  upper.midwest@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results Ratings (on RatingsCentral)
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Rocky Mountain East
Division Director: Manohar Karthi,  rm.east@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Northern Florida
Division Director: Joseph Brown,  northern.florida@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

DC
Division Director: Kevin Zhou,  dc@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Pennsylvania
Division Director: Asif,  pennsylvania@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Upper New England
Division Director: John Kerpan,  upper.newengland@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results Ratings (on RatingsCentral)
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Canada East
Division Director: Michael Nguyen & Yang Jiang,  canada.east@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Ohio East
Division Director: Kyle Leifheit,  ohio.east@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Ohio West
Division Director: John Drsek,  ohio@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

South Texas
Division Director: Dan Reynolds,  south.texas@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

New York City Downtown
Division Director: Rahul Acharya,  downtown_nyc@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

New York City Uptown
Division Director: Yufan Lin,  uptown_nyc@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Rocky Mountain West
Division Director: .,  rm.west@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Upstate New York West
Division Director: Justin D Antonio,  upstateny.west@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Socal West
Division Director: Jack McCarthy,  socal.west@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs

Socal East
Division Director: Jasmin Nguyen,  socal.east@nctta.org
Schools
Schedule
Results  
Standings
Team Singles Doubles
Coed Women's 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Individual Pairs